Team

This page lists who we are. By all means add yourself to the list - lets sort it in alphabetical order

Committers

When posting to the mailing lists, use plain text mails. Do not use HTML mails. HTML mails is more likely to be targeted as spam mails and will be rejected; as well it’s not easily readable by others.

Name ID Organisation
Aaron Mulder ammulder Chariot Solutions
Akitoshi Yoshida ay SAP
Andrea Cosentino acosentino Red Hat
Antonin Stefanutti  astefanutti  Red Hat
Babak Vahdat bvahdat Cyberlogic Consulting GmbH
Ben O’Day boday Initek Consulting
 Bilgin Ibryam bibryam Red Hat
Bruce Snyder bsnyder  
Charles Moulliard cmoulliard Red Hat
 Christian Mueller cmueller Amazon Web Services
 Christian Posta ceposta Red Hat
Christian Schneider cschneider
 Claus Ibsen davsclaus Red Hat
 Colm O hEigeartaigh coheigea Talend
 David Jencks djencks IBM 
Daniel Kulp dkulp Talend
 Dmitry Volodin dmvolod Red Hat
 Franz Forsthofer forsthofer SAP
 Freeman Fang ffang Red Hat
Gary Tully gtully Red Hat
 Gert Vanthienen gertv  
 Gregor Zurowski gzurowski Sotheby’s
 Guillaume Nodet gnodet Red Hat
 Hadrian Zbarcea hadrian
 Henryk Konsek hekonsek Red Hat
Hiram Chirino chirino Red Hat
Ioannis Canellos iocanel Red Hat
 Jacek Laskowski jlaskowski  
James Carman jcarman Savoir Technologies
Jan Bednar janbednar CGI IT Czech Republic
Jean-Baptiste Onofré jbonofre Talend
 Jeff Genender jgenender Savoir Technologies
Johan Edstrom joed Savoir Technologies
 John Poth  Red Hat
Jonathan Anstey janstey Red Hat
James Netherton Red Hat
 James Strachan jstrachan
 Luca Burgazzoli lburgazzoli Red Hat
 Martin Krasser krasserm
Nicky Sandhu nsandhu
Onder Sezgin onders
 Omar Al-Safi oalsafi Talend
Quinn Stevenson quinn
Raul Kripalani raulk  
Rich Newcomb rnewcomb
 Richard Kettelerij rickette Avisi BV
Rob Davies rajdavies
Roman Kalukiewicz romkal
Scott England-Sullivan sully6768 Red Hat
 Stan Lewis slewis Red Hat
Tadayoshi Sato tsato Red Hat
Tomohisa Igarashi igarashitm Red Hat
 Tracy Snell tjsnell  Juice Labs
Willem Jiang ningjiang Huawei
 William Tam wtam Progress Software
 Zoran Regvart zregvart Red Hat

## Contributors

Adding your name to the list below.

If you have been contributing to the Apache Camel project, and you want your name added to the list below. Then you can get in touch with the Camel team from the Mailing Lists and ask to be added.

Name Organisation
Aaron Crickenberger
Al Maw
Aleksi Kallio
Alexander Azarov
Andrew Deason
Andy Depue
Axel Hohaus
Arjan Moraal
Arno Noordover het CAK
Barry Kaplan
Brett Meyer 3RiverDev, Savoir Technologies
Brian Diesenhaus
Brian Guan
Brian Madigan
Bruno Barin
Bruno Borges
Bryan Schmidt
Chris Kingsbury  TradingScreen
Christoph Emmersberger
Christopher G. Stach II
Charles Anthony
Christian Posta  Red Hat
Claus Straube
Dan Checkoway
Dennis Byrne  Thoughtworks
Erik Onnen
Fabrizio Spataro  Bizmate
Fernando Ribeiro
Gert Vanthienen
Glen Klyuzner  Tullib
Hakan Guleryuz  ASPone
James Chamberlain
James Zhang
Jamie McCrindle
Jason Anderson
Jason Carreira
Jason Sherman
Jérôme Delagnes
Jeff Sparkes
Jeff Lansing  SYS Technologies
Joe Fernandez TTM
John Heitmann
Jonathan Cook  BBC
Juraj Tomasov
Kevin Ross
Kranti Parisa
Leo Pechersky
Li Ma
Lars Heinemann Red Hat
Lauri Lehmijoki
Lauri Kimmel
Marco Buss  product + concept
Marco Luebcke
Mark Bucayan
Mark Timmings
Mario Siegenthaler
Mathieu Lalonde
Mats Henricson
Matt Hoffman
Matthew Vincent
Mathew Kuppe  360 Treasury Systems
Mike Perham
Mitko Kolev  InterComponentWare AG
Neil Clayton  Royal Bank of Scotland
Neil Thorne
Nick Reid Evolution
Niklas Gustavsson
Ning Li
Noah Nordrum
Oliver Belikan
Otavio Prado
Ozgur Cetinturk
Paul Smith
Paul Wai
Pawel Tucholski
Peter Henning
Przemyslaw Budzik
Radek Sedmak
Reuben Garrett
Robert Liguori  Solentus
Robin Roos Dresdner Kleinwort Wasserstein
Ross Mason
Sachin Handiekar
Sami Dalouche
Sanjiv Jivan
Steven Marcus
Taariq Levack
Taylor Gautier
Thomas Heller
Trevor Pounds
Viral Gohel Red Hat
Xueqiang Mi